AccuWebHosting Reviews

4.7 Total Score

0Expert Score
Uptime
0
Price
0
Support
0
Pricing
0
Ease of Use
0
9.4User's score
Uptime
9.5
Feature
9.4
Support
9.4
Price
9.6
Ease of Use
9.4
Add your review  |  Read reviews

Visit Site Compare Features

Click to Expand

AccuWebHosting Specs

Basic Plan Name

Personal

CMS Supported

Wordpress, Drupal, Joomla, Magento, Managed WordPress, OpenCart, Presta Shop

Control Panel

cPanel

Disc Type

SSD

Disk Space (minimum)

10GB

Free Domain

Yes

Free SSL

Yes

Money Back Guarantee

30 Days

OS

Linux, Windows

Payment Options

Credit Cards, PayPal

Onsite Sale Price

$3.09

Programming Language

Node.JS, Perl, PHP, Python, Ruby on Rails

Renewal Price

$3.25

Server Locations

Australia, Canada, Denver, USA, France, Germany, India, Netherlands, Poland, Singapore, UK, Vint Hill, USA

Setup fee

No

Support Services

Email Support, Forum Support, Knowledgebase, Live Chat, Phone Support, Video guides

Bandwidth

500GB

Email Accounts

150

MySQL Databases

Unlimited

No. of Websites

1

Overview

Few words by the company:

AccuWebHosting was established in 2003. We kept updating our services and products based on customer requirements. So far, we are offering Shared Hosting, VPS plans, Reseller Hosting, and Dedicated servers on Linux & Windows operating systems. Other services like domain registration/transfer, SSL, SpamExperts, CDN have added advantages. We do offer both Linux and Windows hosting. If you are a startup, small business or a large organization, we have the best solutions for you. Our low-cost dedicated hosting server with 32 GB of RAM starts at just $75 USD. We do offer servers in 11 locations now. When it comes to Technical Support, no-one can beat.

Customer Service

  • Live Chat
  • Ticket Support
  • Forums
  • Phone Support
  • Email Support
  • Knowledgebase
  • Video Tutorials

Payment Options

  • PayPal
  • Credit Cards

Data Centers

  • Denver, USA
  • Vint Hill, USA
  • UK
  • Canada
  • Singapore
  • Australia
  • India
  • Germany
  • France
  • Poland
  • Netherlands

Visit Site Compare Features

AccuWebHosting Reviews by Users

Disclosure
When you buy through affiliate links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission, at no cost to you.
149 Reviews
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating Add your review
  1. 4
    Uptime
    100
    Price
    0
    Support
    100
    Pricing
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    Accuwebhosting has been working well for our website. The price is right
    (Free = $0.0)!

    + PROS: Wordpress is preloaded and ready to go.
    - CONS: Periodic reviews are required.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Reply
    Sadhu Satsangpriyadas
    July 9, 2021 at 11:56 am
    5
    Uptime
    100
    Price
    100
    Support
    100
    Pricing
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    AccuWebhosting has been backing up our organization’s servers since 2000. One of the top best Hosting providers in the world. Their support will never let a second go waste and the services are highly reliable. 10/10 on everything. If you are new to web hosting, Go ahead with Accuwebhosting, you won’t regret it.

    + PROS: - Reliable Servers - No Hidden Cost - No hidden gimmicks - 24/7 Support - Worth the Price
    - CONS: - Need to FIND if there is any! :)
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Price
    100
    Support
    100
    Pricing
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    Good fast and reliable service, happy customer!

    + PROS: Good fast and reliable service
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Reply
    Brandon Schumacher
    June 2, 2021 at 10:24 pm

    Full-service host who provides a reliable product

  5. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Price
    100
    Support
    100
    Pricing
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    Accuweb Hosting’s free service is loaded with features at a great price! They have everything we need to keep our not for profit site up and running.

    + PROS: Free Many Features Easy to Use
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. I’ve been using AccuWebHosting for about a year and they provide a reliable, free WordPress hosting service. I’d recommend them to anyone looking for a free service with good performance.

  7. Reply
    Sherri J Anderson
    May 18, 2021 at 7:55 pm
    5
    Uptime
    100
    Price
    100
    Support
    100
    Pricing
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    I have really enjoyed having my website hosted with Accuwebhosting. They have been very helpful and the host has been reliable and I have not experienced any down time. I highly recommend.

    + PROS: No down time Excellent Pricing Helpful support Easy to Use
    - CONS: None found
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Reply
    Brandon Schumacher
    May 16, 2021 at 1:07 am
    5
    Uptime
    100
    Price
    100
    Support
    100
    Pricing
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    Great, affordable, full-service host. Highly recommended!

    + PROS: full service!
    - CONS: support is lacking in lowest pricing tier
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. Reply
    Constantin Ionita
    May 10, 2021 at 11:55 am
    4.8
    Uptime
    100
    Price
    90
    Support
    100
    Pricing
    90
    Ease of Use
    100

    Amazing support team and a good range of hosting solutions.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Price
    100
    Support
    100
    Pricing
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    great support! I’ve used other WordPress hosts that were very hard to work with – this one is great

    + PROS: great support! I’ve used other WordPress hosts that were very hard to work with – this one is great
    - CONS: can't think of any
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Price
    100
    Support
    100
    Pricing
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    Accuweb has been quick and reliable and inexpensive for students

    + PROS: Quick support
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. 4.5
    Uptime
    90
    Price
    80
    Support
    100
    Pricing
    80
    Ease of Use
    100

    A fine and reliable web hosting service
    I’ve been using AccuWebHosting for my web hosting needs for several months now, and I’ve been enjoying their excellent services thoroughly. Their up time is very impressive, and their customer service is second to none in my experience.
    I’ve always received responses to my queries within an hour of sending them in, and the quality of assistance is quite good. The platform has good malware scanning for even the shared hosting section of their service, as attested to my experience with a certain free, nulled theme. In less than an hour, the malware including in the corrupted free theme was detected. They quickly shut down the website, and left me instructions on how to clean up the malware, after which the website was immediately restored.
    I recommend their services because of its quality, especial the security features that protects their WordPress hosting, plus their amazing customer service.

    AccuWebHosting also offers various security services for websites on their platform, including regular malware scans, which benefited me greatly when I made the error of downloading an off repository, free, malware-infested plugin. Altogether, I’ve not had cause to regret this web hosting service; so go give it a try! I’m sure you’ll love it too!

    + PROS: Fantastic customer service, rich features and easy to use platform.
    - CONS: Not the cheapest hosting service around, but considering the quality of service, it is still good.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  13. Reply
    Brandon Schumacher
    May 2, 2021 at 4:13 am

    Great host, responsive, full featured, affordable. Highly recommended!

  14. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Price
    100
    Support
    100
    Pricing
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    Accuwebhosting have provided an excellent free service and in depth support, thank you!

    + PROS: Excellent free service and support
    - CONS: None
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  15. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Price
    100
    Support
    100
    Pricing
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    the best hosting provider i ever try before this is just one of the best services available out there this is just great

    + PROS: you have to try
    - CONS: non
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  16. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Price
    100
    Support
    100
    Pricing
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    I’ve been pleasantly surprised by Accuweb hosting since starting my account in late 2019. I was able to move my domain, set up word press, and get my site up & running quickly. Thankfully, it was a much more streamlined process than I expected and my site is loading faster than it was with my prior hosting service. I also feel I have more control of the site itself with the services provided by Accuweb hosting. I recently tried a different host for a second website that, on paper, seemed very similar. That other hosting site appeared to fake numbers of visitors to my site and the amount downloaded to try to push me toward an upgrade. Thankfully I’ve never seen any behavior like that from Accuweb hosting that would make me distrust their services. I am happy to continue using Accuweb hosting services.

    + PROS: simple to set up, navigate, support is responsive
    - CONS: none found yet
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  17. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Price
    100
    Support
    100
    Pricing
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    I appreciate the ease of setup. It is a high quality product for a very reasonable price. This has helped my business get to the next level.

    + PROS: Great product, very easy to use!
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  18. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Price
    100
    Support
    100
    Pricing
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    Been really easy to get setup, with plenty of good online support resources.

    + PROS: Good help to get going. cPanel
    - CONS: None so far
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  19. Reply
    Atharva Deolalikar
    April 5, 2021 at 2:26 pm
    4.7
    Uptime
    70
    Price
    100
    Support
    100
    Pricing
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    I have been using free WordPress hosting by AccuWebHosting from couple of days and I have extremely satisfied with the kind of support they provide. Highly recommended!

    + PROS: Excellent support service, free SSL Certificate
    - CONS: Only 25 email accounts can be created with Free WordPress hosting plan
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
    • They are good service provider. I am also using free WordPress hosting. They are very quick in resolving the issues.

  20. 3.7
    Uptime
    80
    Price
    80
    Support
    80
    Pricing
    80
    Ease of Use
    50

    Time to response of customer service is good. Maybe they could simplify the UI. They have a big offering that can look overwhelming to newbies.

    + PROS: They have a hosting service if you need free wordpress/php hosting
    - CONS: User interface could be simpler
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  21. 4.8
    Uptime
    100
    Price
    100
    Support
    100
    Pricing
    100
    Ease of Use
    80

    Been with AccuWebHosting for about 6months or so and believe they are a one of the better hosting services I’ve used. I’m currently using their service for my personal usage and can now confidently recommend moving my clients’ hosting services to AccuWebHosting.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  22. 4.9
    Uptime
    90
    Price
    100
    Support
    100
    Pricing
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    I recommend Accuwebhosting for feature rich, value for money and ease of setup. Customer service is top notch and fast response.

    + PROS: Feature rich Easy of setup Customer Support
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  23. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Price
    100
    Support
    100
    Pricing
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    I have been using Accuweb hosting services from past few months and been really happy with it. Very reliable hosting service. I was more impressed with their customer service. Would recommend!

    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  24. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Price
    100
    Support
    100
    Pricing
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    I have been using Accuweb hosting services as a primary hosting service. The platform, speed and customer support has been very good. Its useful for all users who can start a website for blogging or company website. it has good features and also good service from the team. It has free web hosting and premium hosting with fewer costs. it can be purchased for the users. A best hosting service provider in present days. I recommend Accuweb for any one who is interested in getting a website up and running easily

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  25. Reply
    Prabath Buddhika Jayanath
    February 21, 2021 at 2:56 pm
    5
    Uptime
    100
    Price
    100
    Support
    100
    Pricing
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    It’s been more than 2 years since I have started using Accuwebhosting’s wordpress hosting. The kind of support they are providing to me is really helpful. so i recommend it to everyone.

    + PROS: There has been no downtime for our website. customer support is always available and responsive.
    - CONS: I haven't found anything I dislike about using Accuwebhosting for my web hosting.
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  26. 4.5
    Uptime
    80
    Price
    100
    Support
    80
    Pricing
    100
    Ease of Use
    90

    Accuweb is a great, stable hosting platform! Due to it, I was able to create my website for no cost, and I have learned a lot through this experience!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  27. 4.5
    Uptime
    100
    Price
    100
    Support
    50
    Pricing
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    I’ve used InMotion in the past, and honestly speaking, I find nothing they provide that Accuweb service does not, at a fraction of the cost! Their dashboard is fullly intuititive, and getting access to the CPanel is very simple. Softacoulous works the same to install wordpress, and you can migrate from their, meaning that rebuilding the website isn’t necessary at all. I would highly recommend this to anyone, especially for non-profits or businesses just starting out, so that budget becomes the least of your worries!

    + PROS: Great value for price!
    - CONS: Support is sub-par on lowest tier hosting service
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  28. 4.8
    Uptime
    100
    Price
    100
    Support
    100
    Pricing
    100
    Ease of Use
    80

    I’ve been using Accuweb for a while now and I appreciate their uptime, availability and support. I just need to start doing more work on my site. Initially I used it to test themes for another sight but now it’s time to build it out more.

    + PROS: Easy set up Responsive support
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  29. 4.8
    Uptime
    90
    Price
    100
    Support
    90
    Pricing
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    I highly recommend the AccuWeb Hosting, they are easy to use, supports are great and fast. Websites are up all the time. Loading speed are really fast as well. Easy to move my website to their hosting as well. Nothing to complain!

    + PROS: Ease of use and support
    - CONS: None :)
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  30. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Price
    100
    Support
    100
    Pricing
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    I’ve been using AccuWebHosting for a few years now, and I could not be more thrilled. I coach a robotics team and we signed up to host a free website – and the entire time I have felt like a valued paying customer. When the time came for a website business opportunity, robonotebook.com, I immediately used AccuWebHosting for hosting the new site. They do not overload their shared servers, I have never experienced slowness on either of my sites. When I contact support with any questions, they always reply promptly and with helpful information.
    I would give AccuWebHosting my highest recommendation.

    + PROS: Price, uptime, speed
    - CONS: none
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  31. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Price
    100
    Support
    100
    Pricing
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    Very reliable hosting service with easy to use tools to design your website.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  32. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Price
    100
    Support
    100
    Pricing
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    Great and easy to use

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  33. 4.7
    Uptime
    80
    Price
    100
    Support
    90
    Pricing
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    Accu Web hosting is really providing lightning speed servers. i like their instant support service. finally, I found the right place.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  34. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Price
    100
    Support
    100
    Pricing
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    This is a great free hosting service. Very stable and fast which surprised me. Highly recommended for WordPress hosting.

    + PROS: Free, fast and reliable
    - CONS: None that I can think of.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  35. 4.9
    Uptime
    100
    Price
    100
    Support
    100
    Pricing
    100
    Ease of Use
    90

    AccuwebHosting has been a very reliable host. The set up and launch of the site was very straight forward and I received great support whenever I had any questions. They communicate monthly and are on top of tech support requests.

    + PROS: Fast and easy WP set up. Great tech support and customer service.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  36. 4.6
    Uptime
    100
    Price
    80
    Support
    100
    Pricing
    80
    Ease of Use
    100

    AccuWebHosting: A fine and reliable web hosting service
    I’ve been using AccuWebHosting for my web hosting needs for several months now, and I’ve been enjoying their excellent services thoroughly. Their up time is very impressive, and their customer service is second to none in my experience.
    I’ve always received responses to my queries within an hour of sending them in, and the quality of assistance is quite good. The platform has good malware scanning for even the shared hosting section of their service, as attested to my experience with a certain free, nulled theme. In less than an hour, the malware including in the corrupted free theme was detected. They quickly shut down the website, and left me instructions on how to clean up the malware, after which the website was immediately restored.
    I recommend their services because of its quality, especial the security features that protects their WordPress hosting, plus their amazing customer service.

    AccuWebHosting also offers various security services for websites on their platform, including regular malware scans, which benefited me greatly when I made the error of downloading an off repository, free, malware-infested plugin. Altogether, I’ve not had cause to regret this web hosting service; so go give it a try! I’m sure you’ll love it too!

    + PROS: Amazing support, plus a fine, solid web hosting platform
    - CONS: Not the cheapest option available.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  37. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Price
    100
    Support
    100
    Pricing
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    Good service, quick support. Nice job!

    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  38. 4.8
    Uptime
    100
    Price
    90
    Support
    100
    Pricing
    90
    Ease of Use
    100

    I have been using AccuWebHosting from couple of months and I am extremely satisfied with the kind of support they provide! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  39. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Price
    100
    Support
    100
    Pricing
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    I’ve tried many other hosts, but AccuWebHosting has been the best by far. I highly recommend them, and to see them in action check out my site http://nextlevelfi.com.

    One of my favorite things about them is the great support! I’ve used other WordPress hosts that were very hard to work with – this one is great.

    There are a lot of features that are available. Other hosts have lots of limitations unless you pay a lot, so I was pleasantly surprised when I saw all I could get with them. Keep up the great work

    + PROS: features
    - CONS: hard to beat
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  40. AccuWebHosting: A fine and reliable web hosting service
    I’ve been using AccuWebHosting for my web hosting needs for several months now, and I’ve been enjoying their excellent services thoroughly. Their up time is very impressive, and their customer service is second to none in my experience.
    I’ve always received responses to my queries within an hour of sending them in, and the quality of assistance is quite good. The platform has good malware scanning for even the shared hosting section of their service, as attested to my experience with a certain free, nulled theme. In less than an hour, the malware including in the corrupted free theme was detected. They quickly shut down the website, and left me instructions on how to clean up the malware, after which the website was immediately restored.
    I recommend their services because of its quality, especial the security features that protects their WordPress hosting, plus their amazing customer service.

    AccuWebHosting also offers various security services for websites on their platform, including regular malware scans, which benefited me greatly when I made the error of downloading an off repository, free, malware-infested plugin. Altogether, I’ve not had cause to regret this web hosting service; so go give it a try! I’m sure you’ll love it too!

  41. Accu Web hosting is really providing lightning speed servers. i like their instant support service. finally, I found the right place.

  42. I needed free hosting for my WordPress page. And I found him. Then, within the framework of this account, I made several more sites, since the third level domain does not require payment.
    Stable hosting, of the minuses is the requirement to write a review every few months and the fact that CGI-BIN is truncated on free hosting, but I like Perl more 🙂
    Also on free hosting there is no full support, but they answered me several times, until
    bit through. But it is worth canceling that the service of a technical problem in case of an emergency situation works quickly.
    While you can put a solid four. Just the top five I usually do not put, so as not to be arrogant 🙂

  43. I’ve been pleasantly surprised by Accuweb hosting since starting my account in late 2019. I was able to move my domain, set up WordPress, and get my site back up and running quickly. Thankfully it was a much more streamlined process than I expected and my site is loading faster than it was with my previous host. I also feel I have more control of the site itself with the services provided by Accuweb hosting.

  44. Great hosting free hosting services. Very stable and fast. Highly recommended for WordPress hosting.

  45. I am using the basic WordPress hosting package. So far, I am happy with the quality of service. It is a standard cPanel web hosting. There are a lot of hoops to jump through to keep the free service active, which may or may not work for some, but the service itself is satisfactory.

  46. The service is great, it is the best hosting and the most stable on the servers and technical support level and I have not had any problems since I subscribed to it
    In fact, I have never seen stable servers like this one, and the servers are among the most powerful servers I’ve dealt with previously
    Actually, I ran and activated all my sites on this hosting and I advise my friends to transfer to them
    Everyone is happy with the speed and stability of the servers
    I advise everyone to subscribe to this hosting

  47. 2.5
    Uptime
    0
    Feature
    80
    Support
    10
    Price
    70
    Ease of Use
    90

    **Free hosting users BEWARE** I found Accuweb from a list of providers that offered 100% free hosting. After jumping through a few hoops, I was able to get their free hosting service. How do they do this for free you ask? Well, twice now, they have said they “sent me an email to provide them with a review” on a third party site(this being one of them). The emails were not received in either instance. Then they suspend your site and hold it hostage in a suspended state until you provide them with the link to an online review. Absolutely ridiculous. I expected, in using a free service, that I may get promotional offers to upgrade service to paid, which I was willing to do, etc. But I never expected them to simply disable sites until they got a review. I will add, that they never asked for a positive review, just that there was one submitted. Of course, in both cases, I submitted good reviews to get access to the site back, while I was fuming mad at them while writing them. I have since moved my site elsewhere and will never have anything to do with them again which is a shame because they did have a nice suite of tools and their control panel was nice.

    + PROS: Nice control panel features Speed was good
    - CONS: Disable free hosting sites without warning and extort reviews from users to get them re-enabled.
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  48. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    The speed at which Accuweb processes information is high. I never had any issues surfing my websites neither do my site visitors. The website templates are very easy to use and well organized. I would recommend Accuweb to anyone who desires a professional website that is user-friendly. I host my dirt racing website on Accuweb and it runs flawlessly with no issues whatsoever. I have not had any downtime do toy Accuwebs servers and highly recommend anyone looking for a good reliable webhost to give them a try

    + PROS: Really everything especially their prices
    - CONS: None
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  49. The support is really great. The update is great even in free hosting.

  50. 4.5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    50
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    I’ve used InMotion in the past, and honestly speaking, I find nothing they provide that Accuweb service does not, at a fraction of the cost! Their dashboard is fullly intuititive, and getting access to the CPanel is very simple. Softacoulous works the same to install wordpress, and you can migrate from their, meaning that rebuilding the website isn’t necessary at all. I would highly recommend this to anyone, especially for non-profits or businesses just starting out, so that budget becomes the least of your worries!

    + PROS: Great value for price!
    - CONS: Support is sub-par on the lowest-tier plan
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  51. 4.9
    Uptime
    90
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    In most respects a very good and responsive web hosting organisation. Access speed has been good as has response to queries. Also free.

    The only downside is that they expect me to have a quick response time as well. This is a side project for a small organisation I work with, and my slow responses have caused some minor issues.

    + PROS: Uptime, response to queries, speed
    - CONS: They expect me to be quick as well.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  52. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    The speed at which Accuweb processes information is high. I never had any issues surfing my websites neither do my site visitors. The website templates are very easy to use and well organized. I would recommend Accuweb to anyone who desires a professional website that is user-friendly. I host my dirt racing website on Accuweb and it runs flawlessly with no issues whatsoever. I have not had any downtime do toy Accuwebs servers and highly recommend anyone looking for a good reliable webhost to give them a try.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  53. 4.4
    Uptime
    90
    Feature
    90
    Support
    90
    Price
    80
    Ease of Use
    90

    Free hosting, and has been great! Support has been responsive, even though it’s a free service. Recommended.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  54. 4.5
    Uptime
    90
    Feature
    90
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    70

    I am using Free WordPress hosting by AccuWebHosting from past couple of days and I am extremely satisfied with the kind of support they provide.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  55. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    I have been using AccuWebHosting for my web site, I am very impressed the way the support people deals the issues, At the initial time while I face difficulties how to host my WordPress website due to lack of my knowledge, but through support people I have solve lot of issue which I don’t know how to deal. Simply to say quality of services is impressive and recommendable to others.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  56. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    I highly recommend AccuWebHosting. I use their free option for my small business which has been great for me. I am not experienced with web design, but found it to be easy to figure out and their customer service was responsive and patient with my questions.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  57. 4.9
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    90

    Great site, especially for beginners – the support is really great and the set up is fast and easy!

    + PROS: Free Responsive support
    - CONS: None if you just want to try
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  58. 4.6
    Uptime
    90
    Feature
    90
    Support
    90
    Price
    90
    Ease of Use
    100

    This is one of the best site for small medium companies and startups.
    I am using this since a year and it is the best.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  59. 4.6
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    80
    Support
    80
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    Good free web hosting that was pretty straight forward to set up.

    + PROS: Free and easy
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  60. 1.4
    Uptime
    10
    Feature
    10
    Support
    10
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    10

    We used accuweb hosting for a small project. we were attracted to their price point and started with the free program they offer. after 3 weeks of building a website, i was promptly locked out of the account services entirely with no way of accessing anything. turns out they locked my services until i posted a review on this and another site. I am still locked out to this day and had to rebuild my site from a backup. here’s my review. stay away.

    + PROS: price
    - CONS: support, blackmail, etc.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  61. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    the best on planet for your manager your site all the tools you need
    the fast server for run all the time all the agent you need for help me all the time
    if you think about place site for you its the best

    work press
    ssd storage
    panel for manger all the domain you have
    cpanel
    webmail
    really the best for i know for you can be feel good your site on the best server for pepole can visit the site and feels safe and you know all the time its will work and not problem anytime and you have support.
    thank you so much

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  62. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    great web host

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  63. 4.9
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    90

    The support team is really knowledgeable and fast to solve any issues. I’ve been using it for a month now and the uptime has been on point. Compared to other solutions I found it offers a much better and cheaper option for my needs.

    I have not discovered anything that I do not like about it yet.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  64. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    Just like any other provider, Accuweb’s support team helps solve any issues you might have setting up a new WordPress site. They helped me out when my cPanel was locked out. Will update as I keep using the service. I hope my experience with the service will keep excelling.

    + PROS: Great support.
    - CONS: n/a.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  65. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    Free hosting, so far, has been great! Support has been responsive, even though it’s a free service. Recommended.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  66. They offer a good service. I didn’t have many downtimes. The support team always gave me answers at time.

  67. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    Super nice of them to offer free hosting for WP. This review is a requirement to keep the service as such.

    + PROS: Free plan, good support.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  68. 4.7
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    80
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    90

    Have been using the basic WordPress hosting package for a few months now. Am very happy with the quality of service. It is standard cPanel webhosting, tuned for WP installations. I picked this service because they offer a Montreal location, but outcompete Canadian webhosts on price (even after USD to CAD conversion).

    + PROS: - Responsive customer support: usually receive a response to tickets within 2 hours - Stable performance: uptime has been 100% the last two months, ping and https response times very stable - Choice of PHP versions - Cloudflare integration
    - CONS: Cons: - I'm not sure they offer the bleeding edge version of PHP, but that's not for production anyway - I had some issues with their automated script installer, it did not install the latest WordPress but manual installation is pretty easy anyway
    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  69. 4.7
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    90
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    80

    I’m a college student using their low price hosting for a personal blog an couldnt be happier.

    + PROS: Price, Reliability, Speed, Support
    - CONS: Limited storage space.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  70. 4.8
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    80

    Great customer service and great price.

    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  71. 4.3
    Uptime
    90
    Feature
    80
    Support
    60
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    Signed up for free web hosting and was rejected a couple times for using a google email address. Once I used an acceptable address it took a very long time to be approved and get a response ie. weeks/months. But I’m up and running now and everything looks good, communication has been good since and I’m all set up. Very Happy.

    + PROS: Free!
    - CONS: Very slow set-up and approval for a free account.
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  72. 3.5
    Uptime
    80
    Feature
    70
    Support
    60
    Price
    60
    Ease of Use
    80

    The AccuWebHosting service is alright. At first, I didn’t have a great service experience due to the company upgrading to new SSD servers, however once this was sorted it is working good. You can easily communicate with the team through email with fairly quick responses, which is an advantage.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  73. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    Really great customer service 24/7

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  74. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    If you are serious in building a working website, I recommend AccuWebHosting. It’s reliable, friendly and responsive tech support, comparable or cheaper WP hosting price, and user-friendly CPanel. I was able to bring up my website – – in few hours after I installed WordPress.

    + PROS: Excellent service, tech support, comparable or cheaper price, and simple layout CPanel.
    - CONS: Not for novice
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  75. 4.7
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    90
    Support
    100
    Price
    80
    Ease of Use
    100

    I moved to this hosting 9 months ago and have been very please with the service, performance and support.

    + PROS: support
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  76. 4.5
    Uptime
    90
    Feature
    90
    Support
    90
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    80

    The support given by AccuWebHosting is very fast, accurate. They have solved my query in just few minutes and this is why i have chosen them as a hosting provider for my projects. you must choose them for your cloud hosting solutions because for me after sales, support matters.

    + PROS: 24/7 support Free option for students
    - CONS: Hidden RAM info
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  77. 4.9
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    90
    Ease of Use
    100

    support. I have several services with them Shared Hosting, Windows VPS, domains, eCommerce and i can say that are 100% reliable
    They sometimes go further than their responsability.
    Absolutely recommended.!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  78. 4.1
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    80
    Support
    90
    Price
    60
    Ease of Use
    80

    We have been using their windows VPS for the past 7 years. It has been smooth sailing for us so far. They have an excellent support team, they even go to the extend of proving support via teamviewer/anydesk for emergency issues almost unheard of by any other company in hosting service. Go with them, they are very flexible and their VPS are damn good.

    + PROS: Good service, good infrastructure
    - CONS: price bit on the higher side
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  79. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    the best hosting for your site
    best and fast server never all the time work fast and never problem

    best agent for respotne on any problem

    all the tools and software you need for manager your site for best
    if you need and think where to hosing your site this is the right place for you
    i ive been you this site for more then 2 years i can recommend for you this is the best sever on planet
    i try use many site but never so happy by this site ever very big site with the all are you willl need.
    thank you.

    - CONS: no have
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  80. 4.4
    Uptime
    90
    Feature
    80
    Support
    90
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    80

    I have had a free wordpress hosting package for more than a year now. The uptime is excellent and my site is very responsive. My website loads quickly.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  81. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    AccuWebHosting truly has the best hosting service there is. TAccuWebHosting is truly above and beyond any other service. They offer free WordPress hosting for life, but also have some of the best and nicest customer service I have ever encountered! I definitely can recommend them to everyone, no matter your budget or needs! They go above and beyond for all that they do!

    + PROS: Above and beyond in their services
    - CONS: None
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  82. 4.4
    Uptime
    90
    Feature
    80
    Support
    90
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    80

    I hosted my website for about 8 years in a shared environment. They offer a good service at a good price. I didn’t have too many downtimes and generally they were planned.
    Also the performance is acceptable for a shared hosting and it let you reduce costs when your bussiness is starting.
    The support team always gave me answers at time.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  83. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    Ideal option for bloggers and students
    They have, quite literally, the fastest customer support I’ve worked with, especially in the midst of a pandemic. Their student options and flexibility make AWH the superior web hosting option, in my opinion. They have excellent data usage, email, and connection settings.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  84. Reply
    Georgios Thaniotis
    July 3, 2020 at 3:41 pm
    5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    I have been using AccuWebHosting for about a year now and the service has been excellent. I can update my site easily and I’m very happy with the uptime and speed of my site.

    + PROS: Fast, reliable service!
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  85. 4.8
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    80
    Ease of Use
    100

    I am extremely happy with the ticket system and how much attention my issue got within minutes, even though I marked it as low priority. The transition between hosts was handled very efficiently. Overall I am very happy overall with the hosting.

    + PROS: Fast and efficient service, seamless host transfer
    - CONS: Website is a bit hard to navigate, trying to find CPanel.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  86. 4.9
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    90
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    We use accu web hosting for an aprox of 10 customers, every time we have a doubt or a problem they answer us in aproximateley 30 min
    If you’re thinking on starting a bussines with them there’s no doubt you’ll find yourself with a good web hosting or cloud VPS hosting

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  87. Reply
    Bransoft Technologies
    June 6, 2020 at 2:24 am
    4.5
    Uptime
    90
    Feature
    100
    Support
    80
    Price
    80
    Ease of Use
    100

    We are using AccuWebHosting for more than 5 yrs for my multiple websites and we are pleased with their impressive performance and support.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  88. 4.5
    Uptime
    80
    Feature
    90
    Support
    80
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    Just moved my website hosting to Accuweb on recommendation from a trusted friend as he has been using them for over a decade. The process is simple and pricing is fantastic. Additional Security protection feature is a good feature to have on there.

    + PROS: Price Simplicity
    - CONS: Too many pricing option
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  89. Reply
    Prabath Buddhika Jayanath
    June 1, 2020 at 11:34 am
    5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    AccuWebHosting has become my preferred hosting. I started with free wp hosting. AccuWebHosting is the best free hosting service available. I had a really great service and a lot of help from their online chat support.I experience super fast speed. As a newbie, I also recommend others to use AccuWebHosting services.

    + PROS: Excellent uptime and customer support. Pricing is affordable. Great speeds even on the basic plans.
    - CONS: Having to leave so many reviews if you have the free plan.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  90. 4.5
    Uptime
    90
    Feature
    90
    Support
    100
    Price
    90
    Ease of Use
    80

    I’ve been using Accuweb for a couple of weeks now , and it is great so far. I did run into some issues but their team handled pretty quick and resolved. They are the only ones that provide support for .Net Core 3.0 for shared hosting.
    -Naveen , http://www.mybiztag.com/naveen

    + PROS: Affordable Reliable Quick time for issues resolution
    - CONS: The interface is slightly confusing
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  91. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    AccuWeb Hosting provides best hosting, providing free hosting services for students. No downtime recorded. And most important thing is the customer support, whenever I got stuck in something related to technology they are available to help 24/7. I highly recommend AccuWeb Hosting.

    + PROS: AccuWeb Hosting provides best hosting, providing free hosting services for students. No downtime recorded. And most important thing is the customer support, whenever I got stuck in something related to technology they are available to help 24/7. I highly recommend AccuWeb Hosting.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  92. 4.5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    90
    Price
    80
    Ease of Use
    80

    Good service and good up-to-date

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  93. 4.4
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    80
    Support
    100
    Price
    80
    Ease of Use
    80

    Put some tickets to solve a problem with my hosting and the technical support service was very fast and accurate, the problem was resolved quickly. I am very satisfied with the plan I acquired, in my case I have a hosting to implement an e-commerce and so far everything has been excellent.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  94. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    I’ve never been happier with any other hosting service. AccuWebHosting is truly above and beyond any other service. Not only do they offer free WordPress hosting for life, but also some of the best and nices customer service I have ever encountered! Would recommend!

    + PROS: Free and Great Customer Service
    - CONS: None
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  95. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    Best hosting company, excellent unlimited open time support 👍🏻
    It’s user friendly and excellent customer service.
    Reliable service, website uptime is more than 99.9%. Excellent hosting plans ,excellent customer care and support .
    Keep it up Accuwebhosting!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  96. 4.7
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    70
    Ease of Use
    100

    The tech support is very fast and very knowledgable. They have solved several issues within just a few hours. I recommend them for reasons of good pricing on plans with lots of storage, and very cooperative and expert in the tech support area

    + PROS: very good tech support
    - CONS: no cons
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  97. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    Good reliable service, highly qualified friendly technical support, quick response to inquiries/tickets, sometimes in a matter of minutes, very helpful extensive knowledge base with video tutorials, competitive price. Recommend to anybody.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  98. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    AccuWebHosting is an excellent web hosting service that’s simple to use and offers an array of useful plans for consumers and small businesses. It’s our top pick for shared web hosting and for novice webmasters in general.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  99. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    Their support is fast and excellent. They do a nice job answering all my questions and helping me through any issues.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  100. 4.5
    Uptime
    80
    Feature
    90
    Support
    100
    Price
    90
    Ease of Use
    90

    Everything about Accuweb hosting is absolutely perfect. They are always there. A few days ago, I had an issue with a web hosting related problem that gave me a lot of technical challenges that prompted me to approach the online technical support @ 3 a.m. I was so impressed with the way they attended to the issue and it was duly executed without any further follow-up on troubleshooting.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  101. Reply
    Arigbede Oladesanmi
    April 30, 2020 at 4:05 pm
    5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    Accuweb hosting is a one stop online services web hosting company with super delivery and unfailing technical support hovering for 25/7.

    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  102. 4.8
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    80
    Ease of Use
    100

    i am using their Windows VPS as well as shared windows hosting. they have excellent customer support always. Of course price looks little high, but we can pay for it for our tension free customer support. response for the technical support tickets always customer friendly and immediate reply. for their windows services and support i can give 5 star.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  103. 4.5
    Uptime
    90
    Feature
    80
    Support
    90
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    90

    I’ve been using AccuWebHosting for quite a long time. Their commitment to customer service and the quality of the products is very good. Never experience downtime.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  104. Reply
    Georgios Thaniotis
    April 4, 2020 at 4:09 pm
    5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    I have been using AccuWebHosting for about a year now and the service has been very good. It’s very easy to manage my site using cPanel, and I can do a lot of tasks that ordinarily you cannot do in a free service.
    The speed of my site has also been excellent and I am impressed by the reliability of AccuWebHosting’s support system.

    + PROS: Free, reliable services with a lot of functionality!
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  105. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    I am very satisfied with the level of service and product range AccuWebHosting is able to offer me.
    Everytime I contacted them, I received nothing but professional service and friendly advice.
    Thanks
    Amin
    Australia

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  106. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    I have been a satisfied customer for over 10 years. They are a great webhosting provider with excellent support. What I like most about accuwebhosting is their top notch support service. I just converted my site to HTTPS and AccuWebHosting had me an SSL Certificate and setup in less than a day.

    + PROS: Great support.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  107. Reply
    KAMULAH J THOMPSON
    March 22, 2020 at 5:51 pm
    4.1
    Uptime
    70
    Feature
    90
    Support
    100
    Price
    70
    Ease of Use
    80

    I have recently used AccuebHosting Customer Service to help my solve an inquiry about getting my VPS up and running. The technical support team was extremely helpful, and even went over, in detail some of the issues I was having with the directions given. They even reached out to me by phone when they weren’t hearing back from me in a timely manner. I am very grateful, as now I will be able to conduct my trading transactions without interruptions. If you’re thinking about getting service with them, pull the trigger and do so. It’s reasonably priced and I’m sure you won’t regret it!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  108. I’ve been using AccuWebHosting for almost a year. The entire experience with this company highlights their commitment to customer service and the quality of the products. My website has very quick response time and the word press site has been running error free from the beginning. When I do have a need to contact support (so far only minor questions, no real “issues”) I receive a response within 24 hours. I would highly recommend AccuWebHosting for your wed hosting needs.

  109. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    Accuweb Hosting is the best developer-friendly hosting provider that offers endless flexibility and all the features you need to build a website. They offer top quality customer service, and 100% uptime.

    + PROS: Endless flexibility and all the features you need to build a website
    - CONS: None
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  110. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    I transferred my website to Accuwebhosting from another one. I’m not an IT expert, so I rely on external providers to manage the necessary configurations. The service so far has been ok. I am very happy with the performance of my website on Accuwebhosting. It was very easy to set up and get going. When I did have some issues/questions, it was quickly answered by their very knowledgeable technical support staff. I highly recommend them as a great hosting company.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  111. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    In my experience of Accuwebhosting, it has very amazing service in particular of some points: First, the help and support is available all the time with wonderful people. Second, the price is so affordable. Third, the tickets system is up to date and instantly answered. Forth, the dashboard or member clients area is easy to use and commonly used every where, so it does not cause confusing with other hosting. I would like to thanks all the people behind the scene who deliver such terrific service.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  112. 4.2
    Uptime
    80
    Feature
    60
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    80

    I am new to the web hosting platform, however so far so good. I can definitely say the support I have had has been great. As for features, I am unable to give an honest verdict now but the email is lacking in features, that – I have noticed

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  113. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    Hello, i have been a customer of AccuWebHosting for a few moths now and I have been extremely happy with the service I have been getting. My WordPress site is fast and I have all the tools I need to manage it in an easy to use interface.

    + PROS: Very fast and reliable servers
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  114. 4.6
    Uptime
    90
    Feature
    90
    Support
    90
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    90

    I needed free hosting for my WordPress page. And I found him. Then, within the framework of this account, I made several more sites, since the third level domain does not require payment.
    Stable hosting, of the minuses is the requirement to write a review every few months and the fact that CGI-BIN is truncated on free hosting, but I like Perl more 🙂
    Also on free hosting there is no full support, but they answered me several times, until
    bit through. But it is worth canceling that the service of a technical problem in case of an emergency situation works quickly.
    While you can put a solid four. Just the top five I usually do not put, so as not to be arrogant 🙂

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  115. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    Great customer service. Quick and professional response to opened tickets, sometimes in a matter of minutes. Very responsive chat facility. Fully satisfied and recommend to anybody.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  116. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    Great webhosting provider with excellent support. What I like most about accuwebhosting is their top-notch support service. Servers are fast and very easy to setup. Also, the prices are very affordable. I have been using their hosting for quite some time and I can say I’m pretty much satisfied with their service.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  117. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    Over the last 10 years, AccuWeb Hosting has hooked up itself as one of the leading internet website hosting providers in the industry. At present, it has a devoted team of experts to manipulate more than 55000 web sites and 15,000 virtual servers ensuring that all the clients who have opted for its shared, dedicated or VPS web hosting services will have the greatest experience.

    + PROS: It provides a long list of web hosting plans and customization options to fulfill all your requirements. Both VPS and dedicated hosting plans are highly configurable and good enough to ensure that your data is safe and backed up always. It offers a stellar up time of 99.9% and excellent customer support to let none of your technical queries go unaddressed. Pricing of all the web hosting plans is affordable.
    - CONS: Since there are too many plans and options available, any newbie user seeking for a decent web hosting plan can get confused while making the final call.
    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  118. 4.8
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    90
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    90

    The hosting service has been very reliable and the responsiveness of the website is great.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  119. 3.5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    60
    Support
    50
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    40

    One of the best web hosting company out there. Great support and admin control panel. Great for wordpress website hosting.

    + PROS:
    easy to use
    – CONS:
    None

    + PROS: Great support
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  120. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    Signed up for the hosting a few weeks ago. The service so far has been great, and the hosting so far seems stable and reliable. I would definitely recommend their services.

    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  121. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    I’ve been using AccuWebHosting for over 6 months now. Everything about my experience with this company speaks to their quality. Response time for my website is quick and error free, and when I contact the support (so far only minor questions, no real “issues”) I receive a response within 24 hours. I would highly reccomend AccuWebHosting for your hosting needs.

    + PROS: Wesbite responsiveness Support
    - CONS: None
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  122. 4.7
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    80
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    90

    This is one of the best site for small medium companies and startups.
    I am using this since a year and it is the best.

    + PROS: BEST free WP hosting with 25 free email accounts. Best value for money
    - CONS: NA
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  123. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    The service has been very reliable and the response times are great.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  124. 4.8
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    90
    Price
    90
    Ease of Use
    100

    One of the best web hosting company out there. Great support and admin control panel. Great for .NET applications

    + PROS: easy to use
    - CONS: None
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  125. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    I’ve been using AccuWebHosting for my web hosting needs for several months now, and I’ve been enjoying their excellent services thoroughly. Their up time is very impressive, and their customer service is second to none in my experience. I recommend their services because of its quality, especial the security features that protects their WordPress hosting, plus their amazing customer service.

    + PROS: Uptime
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  126. friendly support, A great web hosting solution ,. Service has been great so far, and all the advertised features work, something that is not always the case for personal websites in shared webhosting. .an excellent pricing for personal websites or larger

  127. 4.6
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    80
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    80

    AccuWebHosting has been pretty solid so far. It’s free, so there’s that. It also has had no down time, the admin features are very good, cloudflare integration is nice, and is fast. Only downsides are the long initial setup time and being forced to write this review to keep the account active

    + PROS: Free, fast, good CPanel
    - CONS: Long initial setup time, forced to write this review to keep account active
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  128. 4.8
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    80

    Easy to set up, though verification took a couple of days – longer than I was wanting to wait. However, the service is good.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  129. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    We setup to do a proof of concept to build a website with ZERO cost from domain registration to full eCommerce. AccWeb Hosting has been a key part of that and for no costs, they have been amazing to work with

    + PROS: FREE hosting for startups
    - CONS: We have no found any yet. They are pretty amazing with what is offer and the service
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  130. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    Hello, I have just signed up with AccuWebHosting and so far the experience has been great. While I was waiting for the application to be processed, I contacted Support and they were very friendly and provided answers to all of my questions. Performance is great and there’s a lot of functionality included in the hosting package!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  131. 5
    Uptime
    100
    Feature
    100
    Support
    100
    Price
    100
    Ease of Use
    100

    great support! I’ve used other WordPress hosts that were very hard to work with – this one is great

    + PROS: uptime, features, support, price, & ease of use
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
    • AccuWebHosting is the best. What I enjoy most is their customers support. The are always there to guide you through technical issues. The respond with speed and effectively and also their plans are much affordable than other hosting companies I compared with. I will give them more than five stars if possible.

  132. Accuweb’s free wordpress hosting service has been fast, reliable, and enjoyable to use. They have all the services I’ve come to expect from other, larger hosting platforms, and support is fast. Overall, we’re pleased with their service and capabilities. If you’re looking for a reliable, cost-effective hosting provider, I think Accuweb is an excellent choice. If you have a higher powered commercial site, then one of their dedicated paid hosting plans should be the ticket, and against the customer service is solid.

  133. I am an active user of accuwebhosting, it has user friendly platform and customer support is awesome.

  134. Fast and friendly support, an excellent pricing for personal websites or larger, many features, up-to-date software and scalable solutions make this web hosting a great solution. Service has been great so far, and all the advertised features work, something that is not always the case for personal websites in shared webhosting. A great web hosting solution.

  135. I am happy to free accuwebhosting service.

  136. Nice Web Hosting, very friendly and easy to use. I recomend a lot.

  137. I have been using your services for long time !!!! Every time !!! I mean every time !!!! Superb customer service , you guys are awesome !!! I have 5 webpages with you with zero problems more than 10 years !!!!!!! Keep up the good work, and highly recommended!

  138. I transferred to Accuweb after a horrible malware attack, and they helped me get everything up and transfered and going. They have always been supportive with tickets and also any tutorials for more difficult tech manuevers, so I am thankful for that. Reccomend

  139. Since I started blogging on WordPress.I used many hosting services. But Really after switching to Accuwebhosting,I’m feeling better.On google pageinsight My website speed is good.Their supporting panel response quickly.Thank You

  140. I looked around to find free hosting for son’s robotics team, and signed up with a different company. The response time for each page load was horrific! So, I looked around some more.
    I’ve been with AccuWebHosting since, and I could not be more pleased! I have not been treated like a free customer. The speed I get from the website, the support, the features – all is what I would expect from an entry-level PAID hosting account. I would highly recommend AccuWebHosting, and I plan on using them for any paid hosting I need in the future.

    • 5
      Uptime
      100
      Feature
      100
      Support
      100
      Price
      100
      Ease of Use
      100

      AccuWebHosting is the best. What I enjoy most is their customers support. The are always there to guide you through technical issues. The respond with speed and effectively and also their plans are much affordable than other hosting companies I compared with. I will give them more than five stars if possible.

      Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  141. Things that I love the most about AccuWebHosting:
    – Support is super fast and 24/7, does not matter when you send a message, they will help you.
    – Excellent pricing, you do not have to commit for a 3-year plan (shared hosting) with this company, because they have a fair price system, which the difference between 1 and 3 year contract is less than 1 euro.
    – Performance is also top-notch.

    Overall great experience so far.

  142. I use accuwebhosting almost two and a half years ago and it is one of the best companies that provide hosting services and I advise everyone to subscribe with them and buy hosting service Accuweb owned WordPress site on their servers and there are no problems and the site is fast and there is no breakdowns or breakdowns and there is a very distinguished technical support team and always be Reply quickly and there is no waiting

  143. I’ve been using Accuweb Hosting for my web hosting needs for 2 months now. This hosting service has been one of the best hosting providers I’ve ever had. Their up time is very awesome. After trying many other hosting companies this one is the best. Their support is awesome and they do solve problems. Thanks for making our move a pleasant experience.

  144. I’ve been using AccuWebHosting for my web hosting needs for several months now, and I’ve been enjoying their excellent services thoroughly. Their up time is very impressive, and their customer service is second to none in my experience. I recommend their services because of its quality, especial the security features that protects their WordPress hosting, plus their amazing customer service.

  145. Reply
    Gondaliya Kamlesh
    July 25, 2019 at 8:00 am

    Hallo I am Kamlesh from India rajkot city I am website developer and I am happy to free accuwebhosting service

Be sure to submit genuine review. We moderate every review mannually. We double check your mail id and website url. This how we fight with the fakes.

Write a Review

Your total score

InsideHost
Logo
Register New Account
InsideHost - Your ultimate hosting partner!
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
2