ssd cloud

SSD Cloud Reviews

SSD Cloud Reviews by Customers

Price: $3.9/mo

Official Site: www.ssdcloudservers.com

Customers Rating: 


Visit Site   Submit a Review


About SSD Cloud Servers

What is SSD Cloud?

SSD Cloud (ssdcloudservers.com) is a Florida based hosting company offering cloud hosting service and solutions for small businesses and large enterprises. Their cloud services are designed around multiple 10Gig connections going to all server in their infrastructure.

SSDCloudServers.Com (SSD Cloud) primarily offers services like shared hosting, VPS, dedicated servers, reseller hosting and cloud hosting to its customers. They also offers managed and unmanaged vps and dedicated servers.

Server Locations

  • New York
  • Orlando
  • Los Angeles
  • London
  • Hong Kong

 


SSD Cloud Pricing, Plans & Features 2018

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameSpaceBandwidthNumber of SitesPrice 
WordPress3 GB30 GB3$3.9
Business5 GB50 GB5$9.9
eCommerce10 GB100 GBUnlimited$14.9

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameSpaceCPURAMOSPrice
Bronze50 GB2 core1GB$9.00
Silver75 GB2 core2GB$19.00
Gold150 GB4 core4GB$39.00
Platinum200 GB6 core4GB$49.00

Dedicated Server Plans

Plan NameSpaceCPURAMOSPrice
Intel Dual Xeon 54202 TB or 240GB SSD2.5 Ghz -2 Processors16 GB$139.00
Intel Dual Xeon 56394 TB or 480GB SSDDUAL CPU @2.13Ghz32 GB$169.00
Xeon E3 1230 V-2500 GB SSD3.6Ghz Turbo32GB$199.00

Cloud Hosting Plans

Plan NameSpaceCPURAMBandwidthPrice
Ice Storm40 GB44 GBUnlimited$29
Snow Storm80 GB8 GBUnlimited$39
Fire Storm120 GB12 12 GBUnlimited$49
Thunder Storm

* Pricing Taken from SSD Cloud website and is updated as of July 7, 2018

 


Visit Site   Submit a Review


 

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 (10 votes)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Clint Blaine
Editorial Staff

SSD Cloud is great web host

They have been fantastic to deal with. I have had customers using other hosts and after pulling my hair out trying to get the basics to work got them to switch over and host through me at SSD Cloud. There are no hidden traps or fees. Service is excellent and they also have several ways to get customer support, which is also excellent. This web host runs an honest business that treats customers with respect, and this is the most important quality of a web host.

2 weeks ago
Alejandro Sun
Editorial Staff

Totally impressed. SSD Cloud service is good

This is why I chose SSD Cloud – the excellent customer service. We’ve got a problem that is essentially the end user’s fault, but I’ve got you and half a dozen tech support people working around the clock on a way to make it better (and laughing at my jokes!) … our old hosting provider would not have even returned my emails.

1 month ago
Salvatore Miura
Editorial Staff

Great servers, features, prices and reliability

After having my last web design just walk out i needed to make some changes to the cpanel and add and remove some sites around. I sent an email to support and then where able to give me all the information i need. i did call up and one of SSD Cloud techs helped me over the phone as i had never done this before. great services as always many thanks

2 months ago
Octavio Serfass
Editorial Staff

SSD Cloud makes me feel confident

I’ve been with SSD Cloud for 8 months now. I’m on my computer at least 70 hours a week and SSD Cloud support is always logged in for chat support. I have only had one instance of downtime and it was for about minutes. When I contacted support they were there and got my sites back up in no time. The service is excellent the speed and reliability of the servers is awesome and the price is more than reasonable.

2 months ago
Russ Reid
Editorial Staff

SSD Cloud upgrade features and lower prices!

I’ve been working with SSD Cloud for a little over a year now and I have to say their customer service is second to none. Every time I have a question or need their assistance I find them to be quick to answer and quick to act. Their Tech Support is fantastic… speed of response is second to none! I am extremely happy with the service provided.

3 months ago
Millard Cashwell
Editorial Staff

SSD Cloud web host is really professional

According to the support, they are very prompt and giving 100% perfect answers to the customer. If there are any other problem, they will connect to the client machine through logmein account and they will fix it.
Overall, SSD Cloud is just a fantastic web host.

3 months ago
Marcellus Knipe
Editorial Staff

SSD Cloud came highly recommended and have not disappointed

I’ve gone with SSD Cloud VPS hosting for six months. I found the User Panel and one step installation plugins (WordPress) and streaming QT very useful for my purposes. I’ve always found the Customer Service top notch via e-mail and the help wiki is very intuitive.
They have been a great webhost the entire time and constantly expanding and upgrading their services. I’ve only ever had to contact customer support twice for technical issues. Both times the response was prompt and fixed my issue right away.

3 months ago
Kirk Watley
Editorial Staff

I believe SSD Cloud provides a very competitive set of services

I had been putting off having an E commerce site believing that it would be out off my budget. SSD Cloud was not only affordable but US based which meant I could talk to someone in regard to the website rather than having to deal solely through email. Their team were so helpful, easy to talk and accessible. They design a website that is easy to maintain and looks great. Wish I had found them earlier!

4 months ago
Zane Agular
Editorial Staff

Recommend SSD Cloud and their professional hosting services

I LOVE SSD Cloud. They are always on top of the game. The only issues I’ve ever had have to do with not receiving my discount (which most of the time has been my own fault for wrong html code). When I asked them why, they checked it out each time, got back to me either the same day or following day and not only told me why, but told me how to fix it!

5 months ago
Neville Redman
Editorial Staff

Best SSD hosting provider I have ever seen

While the ultimate source of my email issue originated from a company’s server where my email used to be held, SSD Cloud were able to identify the source, provide recommendations, and customized some email filters during the interim. We have a number of our companies with SSD Cloud and we will be moving three more over shortly as a result of this service. Thank you.

5 months ago

Submit Review on SSD Cloud Reviews

Do you have experience with this Hosting Company? Share it with others by writing a Review below


* You must be an existing or former customer of the following hosting company
* InsideHost reserve the right to accept or reject the review
* Any type of false or spammy behaviour will leads to your permanent IP ban
* All user submitted reviews are moderated & approved by InsideHost not any hosting company